Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with one of our colleagues? You’ll find their details listed below:

Business Support Team

Business Support Manager – Carol Collins

Tel:028 9536 3995
Email: carol.collins@pcc-ni.net

Business Support Administrator – Wesley McCullough

Tel: 028 9536 1725
Email: wesley.mccullough@pcc-ni.net

Business Support Administrator – Briege McAlister

Tel: 028 9536 3976
Email: briege.mcalister@pcc-ni.net

Receptionist – Beverley Spencer

Tel: 028 9536 2665
Email: beverley.spencer@pcc-ni.net

 

 

Engagement Team

Projects Coordinator (Co-production) – Jessica Murray

Tel: 07825632265
Email: jessica.murray@pcc-ni.net

Projects Coordinator (Bamford) – Jackie Kelly

Tel: 02895368271
Email: jackie.kelly@pcc-ni.net

Belfast Trust Area Involvement Officer – Jane Reilly

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Jane:

Tel: 07436042668
Email: jane.reilly@pcc-ni.net

Northern Trust Area Involvement Officer – David Cassidy

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact David:

Tel: 07766138810
Email: david.cassidy@pcc-ni.net

Southern Trust Area Involvement Officer – Keli Farrell

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Keli:

Tel: 07766135065
Email: keli.farrell@pcc-ni.net

Western Involvement Officer – Sorcha Forbes

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Sorcha:

Tel: 07766120470
Email: sorcha.forbes@pcc-ni.net

Involvement Officer – Gerard McWilliams

To discuss involvement opportunities relating to Learning Disability please contact Gerard:

Tel: 07876680610
Email: gerard.mcwilliams@pcc-ni.net

Involvement Officer – Anne-Marie Doone

Tel: 07423810043
Email: anne-marie.doone@pcc-ni.net

Involvement Coordinator – Laura Bonnes

For enquires relating to our Membership Scheme please contact Laura:

Tel: 07881636320
Email: laura.bonnes@pcc-ni.net

Advocacy Team

All members of our Advocacy Support Team can be contacted by either:

 

Policy and Impact Team

Research Officer – Sharon Andrews

Tel: 025895 362554
Email: sharon.andrews@pcc-ni.net

Research Officer – Laura O’Neill

Tel: 025895 362844
Email: laura.o’neill@pcc-ni.net