Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with one of our colleagues? You’ll find their details listed below:

Executive Team

Chief Executive – Vivian McConvey

Contact: Lesley Greer, Executive PA to CEO and Council Tel: 028 9536 0189 Email: lesley.greer@pcc-ni.net

Head of Business Support – Jackie McNeill

Tel: 028 9536 2548 Email: jackie.mcneill@pcc-ni.net Jackie also holds the following posts within PCC:
  • Senior Information Risk Owner (SIRO)
  • Personal Data Guardian (PDG)

Head of Operations – Meadhbha Monaghan

Tel: 028 9536 3975 Email: meadhbha.monaghan@pcc-ni.net
Management Team

Involvement Services Programme Manager  – Johny Turnbull

Tel: 02895 363990
Email: johny.turnbull@pcc-ni.net

Client Support Manager – Katherine McElroy

Tel: 02895 360810
Email: katherine.mcelroy@pcc-ni.net

Innovation and Connections Manager – Kate Laverty

Tel: 02895 360809
Email: kate.laverty@pcc-ni.net

Business Support Manager – Carol Collins

Tel:02895 363995
Email: carol.collins@pcc-ni.net

Senior Practitioner (SAIs and Independent Advocacy) – Deirdre McGrenaghan

Tel:02895 361581
Email: deirdre.mcgrenaghan@pcc-ni.net

Business Support Manager (Finance and Governance) – Chris Turkington

Tel:02895 368269
Email: chris.turkington@pcc-ni.net

 

Involvement Team

Projects Coordinator – Suzanne Collins

To discuss involvement opportunities relating to Mental Health or Learning Disability please contact Suzanne:

Tel: 07423810015
Email: suzanne.collins@pcc-ni.net


 

Belfast Trust Area Involvement Officer – Jane Reilly

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Jane:

Tel: 07436042668
Email: jane.reilly@pcc-ni.net


Northern Trust Area Involvement Officer – David Cassidy

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact David:

Tel: 07766138810
Email: david.cassidy@pcc-ni.net


South Eastern Trust Area Involvement Officer – Jessica Murray

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Jessica:

Tel: 07825632265
Email: jessica.murray@pcc-ni.net


Southern Trust Area Involvement Officer – Keli Farrell

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Keli:

Tel: 07766135065
Email: keli.farrell@pcc-ni.net


Western Involvement Officer – Sorcha Forbes

To discuss involvement opportunities in this locality please contact Sorcha:

Tel: 07766120470
Email: sorcha.forbes@pcc-ni.net


Involvement Officer – Gerard McWilliams

To discuss involvement opportunities relating to Learning Disability please contact Gerard:

Tel: 07876680610
Email: gerard.mcwilliams@pcc-ni.net


Involvement Officer – Mollie O’Neill

Tel: 07876680610
Email: mollie.o’neill@pcc-ni.net


Involvement Officer – Anne-Marie Doone

Tel: 07423810043
Email: anne-marie.doone@pcc-ni.net


Involvement Coordinator – Laura Bonnes

For enquires relating to our Membership Scheme please contact Laura:

Tel: 07881636320
Email: laura.bonnes@pcc-ni.net

Advocacy Support Team

All members of our Advocacy Support Team can be contacted by either:

 

Policy and Impact Team

Research Officer – Sharon Andrews

Tel: 025895 362554
Email: sharon.andrews@pcc-ni.net


Research Officer – Laura O’Neill

Tel: 025895 362844
Email: laura.o’neill@pcc-ni.net